Bits of new things

Still waiting for that perfect weather to go outside and take proper pictures of new paintings and drawings… but I’m not that patient, so here I go, showing less-than-perfect photos of things I have been working on recently.

ON_EI

ON/EI? (YES/NO?) newspaper, ink, gouache, charcoal

onkaiei

Untitled Charcoal, gouache, ink, newspaper

sivu5

Sivu 5 (Page 5) Newapaper, charcoal, gouache, ink

Kappale1

Kappale 1 (Chapter 1) Newspaper, ink, charcoal

Detail of a painting (2014)

I started drawing because I didn’t feel like writing or photography were my things… and now I need to do all three, sigh.

Leave a Reply

